top of page
(COPY) Invitation 4.6x7.2 in-4.jpeg

We are delighted to invite you to our ART PARTY on the occasion of Art Basel Week. This special event will take place on 15 June 2024, directly at EuroAirport Basel in the Jean Tinguely area, where our exhibition will also be presented.  

Amidst the impressive backdrop of Jean Tinguely's sculpture "The Luminator" and our diverse exhibition of international artworks, this is a unique opportunity to experience and celebrate art in all its facets!

As our valued Premium Member, you are cordially invited to be part of this inspiring evening. Look forward to a selection of drinks, music and the opportunity to socialise with our team and other art enthusiasts. 

We would be delighted to welcome you to Basel and share an evening of art, conversation and fun with you.

Please confirm your participation by 1 June 2024 so that we can plan accordingly.

We look forward to a great evening with you.

Cordially

Your ARTBOXY Premium Team

Saturday June 15, 2024

ARTBOX EXPO BASEL

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m

Luminator Space - EuroAirport Basel

PLEASE RSVP HERE BY June 1, 2024:

Anker 1
ARTBOXY Premium Event - Basel
ARTBOXY Premium Event - Basel
26 DAYS TO THE EVENT
Jun 15, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+2
Jean Tinguely Space - EuroAirport Basel
bottom of page

top of page
(COPY) Invitation 4.6x7.2 in-4.jpeg

Wir freuen uns, dich zu unserer ART PARTY anlässlich der Art Basel Woche einladen zu dürfen. Diese besondere Veranstaltung findet am 15. Juni 2024 statt, und zwar direkt im EuroAirport Basel auf der Jean Tinguely Fläche, wo auch unsere Ausstellung präsentiert wird.  

Inmitten der beeindruckenden Kulisse der Skulptur "Der Luminator" von Jean Tinguely und unserer vielfältigen Ausstellung von internationalen Kunstwerken bietet sich eine einmalige Gelegenheit, Kunst in all ihren Facetten zu erleben und zu feiern!

Als unser geschätztes Premium-Mitglied bist du herzlich eingeladen, Teil dieses inspirierenden Abends zu sein. Freue dich auf eine Auswahl an Getränken, Musik und die Gelegenheit, mit unserem Team und anderen Kunstbegeisterten in Kontakt zu treten. 

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, dich in Basel begrüßen zu dürfen und gemeinsam mit dir einen Abend voller Kunst, Gespräche und Freude zu verbringen.

 

Bitte bestätige uns deine Teilnahme bis zum 1. Juni 2024, damit wir entsprechend planen können.

Wir freuen uns auf einen tollen Abend mit dir.

Dein ARTBOXY Premium Team

Samstag 15. Juni 2024

ARTBOX EXPO BASEL

17:00 - 21:00 Uhr

Luminator Space - EuroAirport Basel

BITTE HIER ANMELDEN BIS AM 1. Juni 2024:

Anker 1
ARTBOXY Premium Event - Basel
ARTBOXY Premium Event - Basel
NUR NOCH 61 TAGE BIS ZUM EVENT
15. Juni 2024, 17:00 MESZ
Jean Tinguely Space - EuroAirport Basel
bottom of page